Disposable teens

 

Turn Around, Look At Me
The Vogues
There is someone walking behind you,
turn around, look at me.
There is someone watching your footsteps,
turn around, look at me
There is someone who really needs you,
here’s my heart in my hand.
Turn around, (turn around,) look at me,
(look at me,) understand,understand,
That there’s someone who’ll stand beside you.
Turn around, look at me.
And there’s someone who’ll love and guide you.
Turn around, look at me.
I’ve waited, but I’ll wait forever for you to come to me.
Look at someone (look at someone) who really loves you,
yeah, really loves you. Turn around, look at me
.

 

 

– As in the first two movies in the series, the names of several characters are references to horror film makers. The character “Lewis Romero” is an homage to the horror directors Herschell Gordon Lewis and George A. Romero. The character, “Jason Robert Wise,” is a reference to Robert Wise, director of ‘The Haunting (1963)’

 

(Final Destination 3 – 2006)

~ por onomatopoeias en julio 30, 2006.

Responder

 
